Links for Orchestra Members

Rehearsal Schedule

The rehearsal schedule through June 22 is here (updated as of June 13, 2022).

String Seating Rotation

The seatings are here (updated as of May 22, 2022).

2021-2022 Member Schedule

(updated as of June 6, 2022)

We now also have a Google Calendar version of the schedule. (Subscribing instructions are at the bottom of the google calendar page.)

  • (Mon, Aug 16 - NO REHEARSAL)
  • Mon, Aug 23, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM (HCGH rep only), Gathering Place
  • Mon, Aug 30, NO Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM (HCGH rep only), Gathering Place
  • Mon, Sept 6, NO REHEARSAL
  • Mon, Sept 13, CONCERT CANCELED - NO Dress Rehearsal (HCGH rep only), 7:30 - 10:15 PM, Gathering Place
  • Tue, Sept 14, CONCERT CANCELLED - HCGH CONCERT, 7:15ish PM, sound check 5:30, Merriweather
  • Mon, Sept 20, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Mon, Sept 27, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Oct 4, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Oct 11, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • NB: Thu, Oct 14, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Fri, Oct 15, Dress Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:15 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Sat, Oct 16, CLASSICAL CONCERT 1, 7:30 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Mon, Oct 18, NO REHEARSAL
  • Mon, Oct 25, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Nov 1, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Nov 8, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Nov 15, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Nov 22, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Nov 29, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Fri, Dec 3 Dress Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:15 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Sat, Dec 4, CLASSICAL CONCERT 2, 7:30 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Mon, Dec 6, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM (CC3 and FHC), Gathering Place
  • Mon, Dec 13, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM (CC3 and FHC), Gathering Place
  • Fri, Dec 17 MOVED: Dress Rehearsal (Now on Saturday )
  • Sat, Dec 18, HOLIDAY FAMILY CONCERTS, 10:00AM DRESS REH and 1:00PM CONCERT, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Mon, Dec 20, NO REHEARSAL
  • Mon, Dec 27, NO REHEARSAL
  • Mon, Jan 3, Rehearsal POSTPONED/CANCELED
  • Mon, Jan 10, Rehearsal POSTPONED/CANCELED
  • Mon, Jan 17, Rehearsal POSTPONED/CANCELED
  • Mon, Jan 24, Rehearsal POSTPONED/CANCELED
  • Mon, Jan 31, Rehearsal (CC3), 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Fri, Feb 4, POSTPONED/CANCELED: No Dress Rehearsal this date
  • Sat, Feb 5, POSTPONED/CANCELED: No Concert this date
  • Mon, Feb 7, Rehearsal (CC3), 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Feb 14, Rehearsal (CC3), 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Feb 21, Rehearsal [ADDED] (CC3/Pops), 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Feb 28, Rehearsal (Pops), 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Mar 7, Rehearsal (Pops), 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Fri, Mar 11 Dress Rehearsal (Pops), 7:30 - 10:15 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Sat, Mar 12, SYMPHONIC POPS CONCERT, 7:30 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Sun, Mar 13, SYMPHONIC POPS CONCERT, 3:00 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Mon, Mar 14, Rehearsal (CC3), UPDATE: NO REHEARSAL
  • Mon, Mar 21, Rehearsal (CC3), 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Fri, Mar 25 Dress Rehearsal (CC3), 7:30 - 10:15 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Sat, Mar 26, CLASSICAL CONCERT 3, 7:30 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Mon, Mar 28, UPDATE: NO REHEARSAL (bask in post-concert glory)
  • Mon, Apr 4, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Wed, Apr 6, CANCELED: IN-SCHOOL CONCERTS
  • Mon, Apr 11, NO Rehearsal (Spring Break)
  • Mon, Apr 18, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Apr 25, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, May 2, OPEN REHEARSAL, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, May 9, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, May 16, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Fri, May 20, Dress Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:15 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Sat, May 21, CLASSICAL CONCERT 4, 7:30 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Mon, May 23, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, May 30, NO Rehearsal (Memorial Day)
  • Mon, June 6, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Thu, June 9, Rehearsal, 7:00 - 9:30 PM, St. Louis Parish
  • Sat, June 11, Dress Rehearsal, 7:00 - 9:30 PM, St. Louis Parish
  • Sun, June 12, ST. LOUIS PARISH CONCERT, 4:00 PM, St. Louis Parish
  • Mon, June 13, Rehearsal (and pictures), 7:30 - 10:00 PM, [NB:] Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Mon, June 20, Rehearsal, 7:30 - 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Weds, June 22, HOSPITAL CONCERT, 8:15 PM (sound check before), Merriweather PP

Support the Columbia Orchestra

Help support Your Community's Music by making an online donation now.