2014-2015 Member Schedule (as of July 21, 2014):

  • Sun, Aug 10, Auditions, 2:00 – 5:30 PM, Christ Episcopal
  • Mon, Aug 11, Auditions, 7:30 – 10:00 PM, Christ Episcopal
  • Mon, Aug 18, Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Aug 25, Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Sept 1, No Rehearsal (Labor Day)
  • Mon, Sept 8, Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Sept 15, Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Sept 22, Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Sept 29, Rehearsal - OPEN REHEARSAL, 7:30 – 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Oct 6, Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Fri, Oct 10, Dress Rehearsal, 6:15 – 9:00 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Sat, Oct 11, CLASSICAL CONCERT #1, 7:30 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Mon, Oct 13, Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Oct 20, Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Oct 27, Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Nov 3, Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Sat, Nov 8, CHAMBER CONCERT #1 (Orch groups), 7:30 PM, Christ Episcopal Church
  • Mon, Nov 10, Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Nov 17, Rehearsal - OPEN REHEARSAL, 7:30 – 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Fri, Nov 21, AFI CONCERT (Chamber Orch), eve concert, AFI Silver Spring
  • Sat, Nov 22, AFI CONCERT (Chamber Orch), time TBD, AFI Silver Spring
  • Mon, Nov 24, Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Dec 1, Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Fri, Dec 5, Dress Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10:15 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Sat, Dec 6, CLASSICAL CONCERT #2, 7:30 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Mon, Dec 8, Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Dec 15, Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Dec 22, No Rehearsal (Winter Break)
  • Mon, Dec 29, No Rehearsal (Winter Break)
  • Mon, Jan 5, Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Sat, Jan 10, Young Artist Competition, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM, Christ Church
  • Sun, Jan 11, Young Artist Competition, 1:00 – 5:00 PM, Christ Church
  • Mon, Jan 12, Rehearsal - OPEN REHEARSAL, 7:30 – 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Jan 19, Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Jan 26, Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Fri, Jan 30, Dress Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10:15 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Sat, Jan 31, CLASSICAL CONCERT #3, 7:30 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Mon, Feb 2, Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Feb 9, Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Feb 16, Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Fri, Feb 20, Dress Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10:15 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Sat, Feb 21, YOUNG PEOPLE’S, 10:30 AM & 1:00 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Mon, Feb 23, Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Mar 2, Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Sun, Mar 8, GORDON CENTER CONCERT, 3:00 PM, Gordon Center
  • Mon Mar 9, Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Sun, Mar 15, CHAMBER CONCERT #2 (Pno trio), 3:00 PM, Christ Episcopal Church
  • Mon Mar 16, Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Mar 23, Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Mar 26, HCPSS School Day Concerts, 9:30 AM call (10:00, 11:15 concerts), Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Mon, Mar 30, No Rehearsal (Spring Break)
  • Mon, Apr 6, Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Fri, Apr 10, Dress Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10:15 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Sat, Apr 11, CLASSICAL CONCERT #4, 7:30 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Mon, Apr 13, No Rehearsal
  • Mon, Apr 20, Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Apr 27, Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10:00 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, May 4, Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, May 11, Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10 PM, Gathering Place
  • Fri, May 15, Dress Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10:15 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Sat, May 16, POPS CONCERT, 7:30 PM, Jim Rouse Theatre
  • Mon, May 18, NO REHEARSAL
  • Mon, May 25, NO REHEARSAL
  • Sun, May 31, CHAMBER CONCERT #3 (Orch groups), 3:00 PM, Christ Episcopal Church
  • Mon, Jun 1, NO REHEARSAL
  • Mon, Jun 8, Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Jun 15, Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10 PM, Gathering Place
  • Mon, Jun 22, Rehearsal, 7:30 – 10 PM, Gathering Place
  • Weds, Jun 24, TENTATIVE SUMMER POPS CONCERT, eve TBA